Categorized | Featured

A Perennial Family Favorite

Posted on 16 February 2012 by admin

Theater notes

This week we have a few of the cast members of the J Players upcoming performance of the Music Man on the TJP cover. Shown are Lily Shane (Amaryllis); Miles Shickman (Winthrop Paroo) and Jennifer Randolph (Marian Paroo). Opening night of musical is Saturday Feb. 25 at 8 p.m. at the Aaron Family JCC. The show will have two performances on Sunday Feb. 26 (2 p.m and 7:30 p.m.); an evening performance on March 1 at 7:30 p.m. and March 3 at 8 p.m. Tickets are $20 in advance and $25 at the door. Students and seniors are $12 in advance and $18 at the door. The Music Man, a winner of eight Tony Awards, will include cast members: Matt Kurtzman, Herb Bennett, Frank Rosamond, Ken Kercher, Cameron Guiterrez, Frank Rosamond Jr., Merv Ginsberg, Duncan Gilman, Gary Gamble, Jerome Stein, Will Naxon, Jennifer Randolph, Judy Gamble, Lily Shane, Miles Shickman, Shinn Katrena Jonas O’Toole, Melissa Kurtzman, Soleil Singh, Ethel Gila Vinokur, Jourdan Stein, Lora Baker, Anna Aharony, Leanne Palmer, Anita Alhadef, Zelda Mash, Katy Dennis, Francis Clay, Ian Kraemer, Jared Steinhart, Liam Taylor, Ethan Fisher, Elizabeth Kraemer, Caitlyn Fleisher, Heather Zander, Cassidy Kaye, Ariella Vinokur and Soliel Singh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

View or Subscribe to the
Texas Jewish Post

Advertise Here

Photos from our Flickr stream

See all photos

Advertise Here